Allergen and Kosher Information

Products labeled YES under the ‘Gluten Free’, ‘MSG Free’, ‘Preservative Free’, or ‘Allergen Free’ columns reflect a product which does not contain or are ‘free’ of that item.

Products labeled YES under the ‘US FDA Labeled Allergens’ columns reflect products which contain that item.


US FDA Labeled Allergens
Product No Preservatives Gluten Free MSG Free Crustacean Shellfish Milk Fish Eggs Peanuts Tree Nuts Soy Wheat Kosher **
Short Grain Rice
Short Grain Rice Yes No No No No No No No No No No Yes


* For products noted as "Yes" for the Kosher certification, they are Kosher for year-round use; excluding Passover.

For Kosher information about all Riviana products click here:
   https://express.star-k.org/viewer/LOCViewer.aspx?id=WIJR4WQ7&target=inline

For more information contact us